New Quickie Film – Sonic Egg

Oy, it’s STinG. I don’t have a review up for you yet – I’m in the middle of working on a couple of shorts and a new Motorbreath video, but in the meantime, I want to give you guys a quickie film – literally 30 seconds long – that I made out of habit starring my widdle baby dog Bruno.

So, here… and I’ll get you guys with a couple of spoopy movies reviewed (maybe review Sicario sometime this month, but I think Margetis got it down and there’s no need) and knock off another recent blockbuster franchise review. Thanks for waiting and here’s your treat…

One thought on “New Quickie Film – Sonic Egg

Leave a Reply

