New Quickie Film – Fly

Yet again, a friend of mine Kevin Daubar (instagram: daruba_san) helped me make another quickie film shot in an hour (save for one shot redone) and edited over a few days, done simply to keep my filmmaking jones, moxie, mojo, and jeans on while I try to work on getting other projects lifted off the ground in this admitted dry spell of creativity.

I hope you like it anyway and if not, feel free to burn your computer screen. Before you hit me with angry comments.

I present Fly.

Leave a Reply

