Hit Me With Your Best Shot – Safe – And a Message

So, I’m going to be gone for a week and I will not be taking the Mac with me. That means a week without posts (which of course is nothing new when it comes to a blogger such as myself) but fear not, for when I’m back not only will I complete the home stretch of my now waning MCU retrospective and continue with David Lynch (now that I have a great idea on how to do Twin Peaks) and the Ghibli podcasts, but I have a lot more brand-new ideas that I want to try to bring to the table as half-cocked as these have been.

In the meantime, I wanted to get my HMWYBS early this week, so I’m hitting y’all up with possibly my most boring episode yet (but the end will pay off) and I hope to see you guys soon. Thanks for following! Keep the reel rolling!

Leave a comment